Books by Millie Copper

The Havoc in Wyoming Series


When a series of coordinated attacks devastate the United States, the people of Bakerville, Wyoming, must come together to survive. Unfortunately, not everyone has the town’s best interest at heart. Some are striving for personal gain during the apocalypse.

Montana Mayhem

The Montana Mayhem Series

Montana Mayhem is the highly anticipated follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective.

Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

Nonfiction Books

Nonfiction Books

Millie Copper has penned four nonfiction books, focusing on traditional cooking:

  • Stretchy Beans: Nutritious, Economical Meals the Easy Way
  • Design a Dish: Save Your Food Dollars!
  • Stock the Real Food Pantry: Save Money & Time While Gaining Peace of Mind
  • Real Food Hits the Road: Budget-Friendly Tips, Ideas & Recipes for Enjoying Real Food Away from Home

Join My Reader’s Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Wyoming Refuge Reader's Club Image