Bitter Mayhem ebook and paperback

Bitter Mayhem

Dakota Destruction Book 1

After a series of coordinated attacks devastate the United States, Katie and Leo sacrifice everything to help their country.

Katie was one semester away from a degree in graphic design, living a carefree life with her boyfriend Leo.

Then the apocalypse happened.

College is but a memory, and danger is around every corner.

Katie and Leo decide to join the Volunteer Unit, to make a difference as the country begins to rebuild. But after they find themselves in South Dakota, a tragic disaster makes the Volunteers unwelcome.

Is it time to go home and start fresh, or can something good come out of this terrible situation?

Read Bitter Mayhem today, and discover why readers love this twist on the post-apocalyptic genre!

Bitter Mayhem: Dakota Destruction Book 1 is the highly anticipated spinoff to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming and Montana Mayhem Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex characters, the Dakota Destruction series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Dakota Destruction series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn on qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.


Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club