Ruthless Havoc

Ruthless Havoc

Montana Mayhem Book 2

If your son were missing, what would you endure to find him?

Nine months ago, Rochelle’s world turned upside down. Her son was away at summer camp when the lights went out.

Then things went from bad to worse.

Her husband was murdered as she watched. She and her daughters were taken captive, then sold to the highest bidder.

Now that she and her girls are free, and spring is on the horizon, it’s time to find her son.

But this new world is full of hazards, and being on the road heightens the danger. They say there’s safety in numbers, so traveling with a group should provide protection. That’s not always the case. Sometimes even people you know can be a threat.

Will Rochelle be able to find her son? Has he been able to survive this chaotic new world? Or is it too late?

Ruthless Havoc, Book 2 of Montana Mayhem, is the highly anticipated follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn on qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.



Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club