Cruel Havoc

Relentless Havoc

Montana Mayhem Book 5

After suffering an unimaginable loss, could you still do what’s needed to keep the rest of your loved ones alive?

When they finally reach the Dosens’ ranch, Kimba Hoffmann and her group face a new foe. As the group prepares to defend what is theirs, they look for new allies, which may place them in even greater danger.

Can Kimba Hoffmann, who’s still mourning and not thinking clearly, pull herself together enough to help make things right? And will her daughter, seventeen-year-old Nicole, decide to strike out on her own or stay with the family?

Relentless Havoc, Book 5 of Montana Mayhem, is the highly anticipated continuation of the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn on qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.


Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club