Enduring Havoc

Enduring Havoc

Montana Mayhem Book 6

In a dangerous post-apocalyptic world, how much would you sacrifice to help your country?

In the final leg of their journey, Kimba Hoffmann and her family travel to Bozeman, Montana, to check on their longtime friends, Chad and Bev.

But what they find isn’t what they expected.

As an unexpected enemy makes itself known, they find themselves in danger once again. The two families team up to end this threat once and for all, realizing they are stronger together than apart.

Will they overcome this crisis? Or will it have deadly consequences?

Enduring Havoc is the final installment of the Montana Mayhem series, the follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn on qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.


Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club