Cruel Havoc

Cruel Havoc

Montana Mayhem Book 4

After reaching the safety of Aunt Karla’s lodge, and Donnie’s promise of a marriage proposal, have the Monroes finally found their happily ever after?

While Sadie and her family rebuild their life at the lodge, their friends continue walking.

Victoria Dawson and her sons, Brett and Jameson, used to have it all—a beautiful home, prestige in the community, and what appeared to be perfect lives. Then it all came crashing down.

Now that she’s walking her way to a new start at the Dosens’ ranch outside of Great Falls, Montana, a nugget of hope and a promise of happiness help Victoria carry on. But will that be enough?

Cruel Havoc, Book 4 of Montana Mayhem, is the highly anticipated follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn on qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.


Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club