Heightened Mayhem

Dakota Destruction Book 5

With the preacher gone, they thought they’d be safe…

While the Guard District is trying to figure out Preacher’s final plans, they discover one of their own is missing.

Katie and Leo plan for an easy trip to the main hospital, but with evil lurking around every corner, things don’t always go as planned.

Will the Black Hills finally find peace? And will Katie and Leo get the news they’ve been waiting for and become part of the South Dakota National Guard?

Preorder today, and discover why readers love this twist on the post-apocalyptic genre!

Heightened Mayhem: Dakota Destruction Book 5 is the highly anticipated spinoff to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming and Montana Mayhem Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex characters, the Dakota Destruction series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Dakota Destruction series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn on qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.


Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club