Deadly Mayhem ebook and paperback

Deadly Mayhem

Dakota Destruction Book 2

Coming here may have been a mistake…but going home isn’t easy when the world has ended.

Living in apocalyptic South Dakota has been nothing but trouble for Katie and Leo Burnett. Not only have there been physical challenges, but their marriage has also suffered.

As winter rapidly approaches, can they come together and not only survive but thrive? Or will new challenges tear them apart?

New Rapid City resident Merissa Weaver arrives with her own troubles. Grieving the recent loss of her husband, she’s just trying to get by. But she’s keeping a big secret from the only family she has left…

What will happen when her secret is revealed?

Read Deadly Mayhem today, and discover why readers love this twist on the post-apocalyptic genre!

Deadly Mayhem: Dakota Destruction Book 2 is the highly anticipated spinoff to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming and Montana Mayhem Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex characters, the Dakota Destruction series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Dakota Destruction series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Affiliate, I earn on qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.


Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club