Unending Havoc

Merciless Havoc

Montana Mayhem Book 3

Coming December 23rd – Now Available for Preorder

After traveling halfway across the county on foot, this journey should be simple…but nothing on our trek through Montana has turned out the way we planned.

After a series of terrorist attacks changed the world forever, Sadie, her little brother, and her mom have done their best to survive from day to day. Now they are striving to find safety at the home of an aunt. As each mile brings them closer to their destination, it also brings them closer to peril.

Merciless Havoc, Book 3 of Montana Mayhem, is the highly anticipated follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

This page may contain affiliate links. See full disclosure here.

Join My Reader’s Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel and Wicked Havoc: A Montana Mayhem Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper's Reader's Club