Fowler's Snare

Fowler’s Snare

Havoc in Wyoming, Part 5

Even in the apocalypse, it’s hard to keep a secret.

Mollie and Jake Caldwell have spent years preparing for the unknown. But was it enough? Or will this crisis they’re living in destroy everything they’ve worked so hard for?

In this chaotic new world—where nothing is normal, easy, or safe—the people of Bakerville are doing their best to survive. Coming together as a community seems the only way to succeed. But not everyone has the community’s best interest at heart. And secrets, both long-buried and current, threaten to dissolve relationships and cost lives. Things may not be as they seem, and it’s hard to know who to trust.

Fowler’s Snare is the fifth book in the Havoc in Wyoming Christian Post-Apocalyptic series. If you like fast-paced adventure, edge-of-your-seat mysteries, and intense family drama set in an apocalyptic world, then you’ll love this latest installment of the Havoc in Wyoming page-turning series.

Buy Fowler’s Snare today and discover the newest challenges the people of Bakerville face.

The Havoc in Wyoming series has been described as “Cozy Apocalypse” and contains no profanity; gratuitous sex scenes; or gruesome, overly detailed death scenes. While set in an imagined future, the people of Bakerville face real-life obstacles, created by this new world and brought with them from their old world. In this latest installment of the series, the action and danger intensify and their world is considerably less cozy.

Books in the series and suggested reading order:

  • Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel
  • Caldwell’s Homestead: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 1
  • Katie’s Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2
  • Mollie’s Quest: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 3
  • Havoc Begins: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • Shields and Ramparts: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 4
  • Fowler’s Snare: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 5
  • Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • Pestilence in the Darkness: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 6
  • Christmas on the Mountain: A Havoc in Wyoming Novella
  • Havoc Peaks: A Havoc in Wyoming Story
  • My Refuge and Fortress: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 7

This page may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon affiliate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Please see our disclaimer for more information.

Join My Reader's Club!

Receive a complimentary copy of Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel. As part of my reader’s club, you’ll be the first to know about new releases and specials. I also share info on books I’m reading, preparedness tips, and more.

Millie Copper Reader's Club